Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in New York & New Jersey

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in Forest Hill, Queens, NY & Financial District, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Complete Neurological Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Neurological Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very helpful and nice Staff .
Abid C.
Submitted 11/01/21
My appointment with my doctor was OK.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/31/21
I was happy with this appointment and all of the staff.
Leonel F.
Submitted 10/22/21
She is Very kind, nice personality, listen all my problems about my medical condition .
Marie J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Listened and very compassionate and great bedside manner.
Denisse R.
Submitted 10/08/21
the doctor is very easy going with me and she really sits down and listen to me and my needs to provide a better plan of care
Silvia E.
Submitted 10/06/21
The attention is great
Etta E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome pleasant
Angela D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Clean, friendly, environment. The staff is patient and helpful. Exceptional care thank you
Yajaira D.
Submitted 09/23/21
very good service. the doctor takes care to do all the necessary studies. and explains everything very clearly. I recommend the place.
Farhan M.
Submitted 09/07/21
10/10 my favorite doctor. She’s cute too ;)
Mercedes O.
Submitted 08/24/21
NP Karshigeva is thorough and explains the situation clearly.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Short wait time. Staff pleasant and courteous. Dr Cascella was easy to speak with and kind.
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Doctor breaks things down step by step
Rondeen A.
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit went well
Audrey O.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Francisca P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excelente neurólogo me encantó, como fui atendi yo estaba atravesando por un desierto de inseguridad y gracias a Dios y al doctor,que me han mostrado el camino de encontrar mi salud Dios mediante y con sus talentos todos va a salir bien, Dios le bendiga a todos bendiciones
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great doctor and highly recommended!
Ernesto S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good doctor, have a good personal work with him.
Luiza M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was having trouble with my muscles I had really bad pains. However, now I’m perfectly fine thanks to complete neurological care. Thank you so much. Doctor Edgar Ellen and her team are the best.