Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Complete Neurological Care Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in Areas of New York, New Jersey and Florida

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

56 total reviews

Complete Neurological Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Neurological Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 03/07/22
I had an appointment last wed 03/03/2022 at 345 and it was on time and I was pleased. The Staff was very pleasant and friendly. The NP I've seen was on point with how I was feeling and took very good care of me. I was given prescriptions, and the majority of them are working. My Migraines still lingering but not as bad. The Office was very Clean and quiet. She Is very good and I know we will have a great NP/Patient relationship!
Monserrate C.
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff are truly very kind and very informative my appointment was on time and very thorough, thank you very much.
Yaquelin T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excelente
Carlos O.
Submitted 02/17/22
I finally have a sense of feeling on my way to better health. I appreciate the professional care and understanding. Thank you.
Rose W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Maureen S.
Submitted 01/31/22
My experience has always been great. I’m very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Cascella. She is professional, knowledgeable, makes me feel comfortable, and takes her time. I never feel rushed or stressed. I highly recommend Dr. Cascella.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly and quick service. Everyone was very professional. I highly recommend
Yvonne L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Thanks Dr Apeatu for been so gentle, calm, nice and respectful to my grandkids. I really appreciate your kindness. When in need of anything for the kids he finds the time to make sure its done. He is so experienced, professional and excellent bedside manners. We hope to have Dr Apeatu around for the longest. It's very rear to find an excellent doctor. Thanks Again and will always recommend without hesitation. God Bless We Love You. Thanks for taking care of them they are my love. Thanks
Lynett V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fue muy bueno gracias gracias por todo
MARIE B.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had a good experience
Vincent M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very Professional and Knowledgeable ! I highly recommend Dr. Clair Cascella!
John B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nigar is the best!
Marco R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Simkhaev is one of the best physicians I ever have,she cares , listen and provide with best help to ease the pain and help your condition ( and the most Beautiful ).
Michael C.
Submitted 12/16/21
A trule life changing experience, from you enter until you exit. Very helpful and courteous front desk staff. Clean, comfortable and professional office. And, the medical care is thorough, not rushed and caring. I am pleased I chose Complete Neurological Care. You will too.
Narcisa M.
Submitted 12/14/21
The dr was very professional
Tawana S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Ala M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Baddad is very professional, honest and respectful
Shirna N.
Submitted 11/29/21
I didn’t get to see Dr Edgar. I did see another doc who was nice, because I do not speak Spanish it was a little difficult to understand everything that was said but at the end of it all it was a Good experience.
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/29/21
The doctor was very polite to me. She put in tests that she felt I needed to take for this numbness.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a great first visit ! Doctor & staff were great !