Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in New York & New Jersey

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in Forest Hill, Queens, NY & Financial District, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Complete Neurological Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Neurological Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a great first visit ! Doctor & staff were great !
T K.
Submitted 11/20/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Patel. The waiting room was full, but I was seen within 30 minutes. Dr Patel reviewed my previous test results & ordered additional testing. The technician was very kind. Only problem is I have been trying to reach the office since my appointment ( a week ago) and nobody answers the phone! Very frustrating! That is why I rated 4 stars instead of 5.
Loulla A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good service excellent
Neva H.
Submitted 11/17/21
I was able to get appt. on the same day. In and out time were very efficient. Staff were nice and Dr. Patel was nice and seems very knowledgeable.
Carol G.
Submitted 11/15/21
I felt the doctor was very knowledgable on my concerns.
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Susan M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Sul was very thorough .front desk staff were awesome!
Davlene M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Patel listened to me and immediately had some test done.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great office! Great customer service. Great nurses.
Doreen P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very helpful and nice Staff .
Abid C.
Submitted 11/01/21
My appointment with my doctor was OK.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/31/21
I was happy with this appointment and all of the staff.
Leonel F.
Submitted 10/22/21
She is Very kind, nice personality, listen all my problems about my medical condition .
Marie J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Listened and very compassionate and great bedside manner.
Denisse R.
Submitted 10/08/21
the doctor is very easy going with me and she really sits down and listen to me and my needs to provide a better plan of care
Silvia E.
Submitted 10/06/21
The attention is great
Etta E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome pleasant
Angela D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Clean, friendly, environment. The staff is patient and helpful. Exceptional care thank you
Yajaira D.
Submitted 09/23/21
very good service. the doctor takes care to do all the necessary studies. and explains everything very clearly. I recommend the place.
Farhan M.
Submitted 09/07/21
10/10 my favorite doctor. She’s cute too ;)