Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in New York & New Jersey

Adult and Child Neurology & Epileptology located in Forest Hill, Queens, NY & Financial District, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Complete Neurological Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Neurological Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farhan M.
Submitted 09/07/21
10/10 my favorite doctor. She’s cute too ;)
Mercedes O.
Submitted 08/24/21
NP Karshigeva is thorough and explains the situation clearly.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Short wait time. Staff pleasant and courteous. Dr Cascella was easy to speak with and kind.
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Doctor breaks things down step by step
Rondeen A.
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit went well
Audrey O.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Francisca P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excelente neurólogo me encantó, como fui atendi yo estaba atravesando por un desierto de inseguridad y gracias a Dios y al doctor,que me han mostrado el camino de encontrar mi salud Dios mediante y con sus talentos todos va a salir bien, Dios le bendiga a todos bendiciones
Jeffrey Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great doctor and highly recommended!
Ernesto S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good doctor, have a good personal work with him.
Luiza M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was having trouble with my muscles I had really bad pains. However, now I’m perfectly fine thanks to complete neurological care. Thank you so much. Doctor Edgar Ellen and her team are the best.
Lisbeth R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing!!!
Maryann L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great wait time and she had a great bedside manner
Paul G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always professional Helpful staff ! Front desk personnel are always courteous and personable.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/06/21
The wait time was relatively quick and neurologist was very thorough and patient with my son.I would recommend this practice and NP.
Parminder K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good
Emma-Mila J.
Submitted 08/05/21
From the front desk to the doctors, everyone is friendly and accommodating. They are open to questions and very helpful.
Dylan F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. A is very helpful and a really nice guy
JOSE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
great